Annual Meeting


The following individuals have been nominated by the Nominating Committee to seek election to the Taylor Credit Union Board of Directors at the 2019 annual meeting:

3 year term – Georgine Bohl & Marie Koerner 

To view the official notice and the nomination process click here.

  • Mark your calendar now to attend the 69th Annual Meeting.
  • Take part in the democratic process of electing the Board of Directors
  • Prizes and lunch will be available for all.