Every year we award $250 scholarships to seven graduating seniors who plan on continuing their education. To qualify, the student or their parent must be a member of Taylor Credit Union. Students can pick up an application from the school’s guidance office after the applications are made available for: Abbotsford, Colby, Gilman, Medford, and Rib Lake.

We also award $250 scholarships to two returning students at NTC.

All other students may print or pick up an application at Taylor Credit Union after January 1st of the current year and return it to the credit union by 3/31 of the current year.

Congratulations to the 2018 Taylor Credit Union scholarship recipients.

Medford MaKayla Hartl & Hallie Schumacher
Abbotsford Taylor Hanson
Colby No Applicants
Gilman Camryn Skabroud
Rib Lake Kassie Quante
At Large Karl Lind (Prentice) & Brandon Seefeld (Athens)